Using TOGAF to Define and Govern SOAsĀ : Acknowledgements


The Open Group gratefully acknowledges the contribution of the following people in the development of this document:

  • Stephen G. Bennett, Oracle
  • Tony Carrato, IBM
  • Awel Dico, Bank of Montreal
  • Mats Gejnevall, Capgemini
  • Ed Harrington, Architecting the Enterprise
  • Dave Hornford, Conexiam




The Open Group
Platinum Members
HP IBM Oracle Philips