4 certifications for the best Enterprise Architecture Teams

4 certifications for the best Enterprise Architecture Teams

The Enterprise Architecture Team's challenges

Every Enterprise Architecture team delivers support for selecting the most effective improvement and guiding the resulting change. To deliver, every Enterprise Architecture team faces the same three challenges:

1. How to configure their Enterprise Architecture team

2. How to configure their method of developing Enterprise Architecture

3. How they document their enterprise’s architecture The TOGAF Standard provides the common concepts, structure, and enduring best practice to help Enterprise Architects deliver.

Every organization is distinct. It has a unique structure and place in an ecosystem. The TOGAF Standard is used by small, medium, and large commercial businesses, as well as government departments, non-government public organizations, and defense agencies. The TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition is designed for the dichotomy of common universal concepts and variable detailed configuration. This version of the standard aligns enduring stable concepts, proven practice, and new emerging ideas.  

The Open Group Platinum Members