Legacy Evolution to SOA – Acknowledgements


The Open Group gratefully acknowledges the contribution of the following people in the development of this document:


  • Xinfeng Chen, Hewlett-Packard
  • Sundararajan Ramanathan, Capgemini
  • Mukund Srinivasan, Capgemini
  • Joost Van Der Vlies, Hewlett-Packard (Project Chair)
  • Tejpal (TJ) Virdi, The Boeing Company (Project Chair)


  • Ramagopal Allampalli, Cognizant Technology Solutions
  • Jim Basler, Oracle
  • Carleen Christner, Hewlett-Packard
  • Pascal Dussart, LoQutus
  • Ed Harrington, Architecting-the-Enterprise
  • Venkata Kona, Wipro
  • Martin Neuhard, Hewlett-Packard
  • Carol Wang, Hewlett-Packard