SOA for Business Technology – About the Authors


This White Paper was written by members of the SOA4BT project of The Open Group SOA Work Group. The Open Group gratefully acknowledges the contribution of the following people in its development.

  • Nikhil Kumar, Applied Technology Solutions, Inc. (ApTSi)
  • Bhavish Madurai, CSC
  • Martin Neuhard, Hewlett-Packard (Project Chair)
  • Gerard Peters, Capgemini
  • Sundararajan Ramanathan, EY (Project Chair)
  • Sriram Sabesan, Microsoft
  • Mukund Srinivasan, Capgemini
  • Ahmad Yaghoobi, The Boeing Company (Project Chair)