Skip to main content

SOSA 2024-2025 Elected Officers

Steering Committee Chair
Ilya Lipkin, Air Force Air Combat Command (ACC)

Steering Committee Vice-Chair
Nick Borton, SRC Inc

Business Working Group Chair
Michael Orlovsky, L3Harris

Business Working Group Vice-Chair
George Dalton , CFD Research

Technical Working Group Chair
Jason Dirner, US Army AFC CCDC C5ISR Center

Technical Working Group Vice-Chair
Kirk Avery, Lockheed Martin





Sponsor-Level Members

sponsors sponsors sponsor sponsors sponsors sponsors - Collins Aerospace

U.S. army logo Electronic Warfare and Cyber logo NIWC Marcosyscom Joint Tactical Networking Center