The Open Group : Making Standards Work TOGAF 8 Certification
You are here: TOGAF 8 Certification

Welcome to the TOGAF 8 Certification web site

TOGAF 9 Certification now available

TOGAF 9 certification is now available . To visit the TOGAF 9 certification site click on the logo.

TOGAF 8 Certification for IT Architects

This program is in maintenance mode and has been superseded by the TOGAF 9 Certification program. Its still possible to renew TOGAF 8 certification , see the new register site here.

» Help for New users
   |   Legal Notices & Terms of Use   |   Privacy Statement   |   Top of Page   Return to Top of Page