Webinars

The Open Group webinars provide vendor-neutral, business-relevant content to our members and others, while offering our webinar partners the opportunity to access a wide range of professionals with their thought leadership and expertise.

Register for one or more of our upcoming webinars; or access our archive of past webinars to view recordings of presentations that may be of interest to you.

Note: If you wish to register for multiple webinars simply go to The Open Group WebEx Event Center - Click on More and then tick the boxes next to the events you wish to attend and then click Register.
 

Upcoming Webinars

Register
Become Indispensable: Strenghten your EA Practice by Producing Valuable Business Outcomes
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 10:00am PST, 1:00pm EST, 6:00pm GMT
Speaker: Dan Hebda (Chief Strategy Officer, MEGA International )
Register
The ArchiMate® 3.x Specification – How you Can Participate in the Next Minor Release!
Thursday, February 18, 2021 at 10:00am EST, 3:00pm GMT, 4:00pm CET
Speakers: Marc Lankhorst (BiZZdesign), Jean-Baptiste Sarrodie (BNP Paribas), Leos Mates (Dain) and Kelly Cannon (Associate Forum Director of the ArchiMate® Forum)
Register
How EAs Ensure that Cloud Migration and Business Objectives are Best Aligned
Thursday, February 25, 2021 at 11:00am EST, 4:00pm GMT, 5:00pm CET
Speaker: Dominik Rose (Director Customer Success Engineering, LeanIX)
Register
   

On-Demand webinars are available via The Open Group Publications website or on YouTube - The Open Group Channel  

 

 
   
The Open Group Platinum Members
dxc
fujitsu
HCL_Technologies
huawei
ibm
intel
microfocus
philips