TOGAF Certification Portfolio

TOGAF Certification Portfolio grid of certifications

The TOGAF certification portfolio includes certifications and certification credentials built upon the TOGAF Standard, Version 9.2, and the TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition.  It includes a set of complementary learning paths centered around the TOGAF Standard, and the TOGAF Library. The paths include different amounts of learning, ranging from short certification credentials (3 hours study or more) to multi-day certifications. 

The TOGAF certifications included in the portfolio are:

Learning paths introduced to support the TOGAF Standard, 10th Edition include direct paths from TOGAF 9 Foundation and upwards, and recognition of TOGAF 9 certification with the bridge path.


The TOGAF Bodies of Knowledge

TOGAF Enterprise Architecture Learning Path

TOGAF Business Architecture Learning Path

TOGAF 9 Foundation and Certified Learning Paths

The Open Group Platinum Members